home about news resources history

Welcome Back!


  • Meetings will be held on Monday nights at 9:30 PM in Eaton 202.  Everyone is welcome to attend, straight, gay, male, female, or anywhere in-between.
  • Elections for the 2004-2005 culture rep were held and Mario Cervantes was selected.
  • Elections for the 2004-2005 co-coordinators were held and Gabriel Blanco, Allie Bohm and Laura Janowitch were elected.
  • Recommendations from the 1993 Task Force on LGB Issues