Department of Romance Languages, Olin Center, Tufts University, Medford, MA 02155  |  Tel: 617.627.3289  |  Email
  Welcome

Majors & Minors

Placement Tests

Faculty & Staff

Courses

Transfer of Credit

News & Events
 - Upcoming & Recent Events
 - Recent News
 - New Faculty Publications
 - Event Archives

Graduate Study

Programs Abroad & Language Houses

Tufts-in-Madrid
 - Tufts-in-Madrid blog

Open Positions

Resources

Voces | Voci | Voix | Vozes

RCLL

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Please check back soon for upcoming events.

Recent Events

Piano Concert by Wen-Yee Ho
Friday, Apr. 22, 2016
4:00-5:15pm

Fisher Performance Room (Granoff Center, room 075)
Download flyer >

French Alumni Event
Friday, Apr. 15, 2016
2:00-3:30pm

Olin Center, Laminan Lounge
Download flyer >

French Film Experience
Sunday, April 3, 2016
6:00pm

Olin Center 012
Download flyer >

"U.S.-Cuba Relations: Making History & Where Do We Go From Here"
Tim Rieser, Foreign Policy Aide to Senator Patrick Leahy (VT)
Friday, April 1, 2016
4:30pm

Olin Center, Room 007
Reception to follow at CHAT (48 Professors Row)
Download flyer >

French Film Experience
Sunday, March 13, 2016
6:00pm

Olin Center 012
Download flyer >

Segunda Cumbre Poética Transatlántica
Second Transatlantic Poetry Summit

Thursday, March 11 – Friday, March 12, 2016
Olin Center 011 (180 Packard Ave, Medford, MA 02155)
Flyer | Schedule of events

Á la découverte des Antilles françaises
Thursday, March 10, 2016
7:00-9:00pm

French Language House (Maison Française)
11 Whitfield Road, Somerville, MA
Download flyer >

Film Studies Faculty Screenings & Talks
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
4:30-7:00pm

Olin Center 012
Download flyer >

"Women Writers: from Convent and Brothel to Bestsellers"
Dr. Dacia Maraini
Thursday, March 3, 2016
4:30pm

Fung House – 48 Professors Row
Download flyer >


Visit our archives to see more past events >