2016-2017 GSC Officers

President
Michael Shah

Vice President
Cassandra Donatelli

Secretary
Jeremy Wachter

Treasurer
Michael Pietras

Mike

Cassandra

Jeremy

Other Mike

Ph.D. Student, 
Computer Science
gsc-president@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Biology
gsc-vicepresident@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Physics
gsc-secretary@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Computer Science
gsc-treasurer@tufts.edu

2016-2017 GSC Committee Chairs

Academic and Career Development
Steve Drum

Community Outreach
Jerry Mekdara

International Graduate Student
Yizhou Huang

Social Life
Taylor Sands-Marcinkowski

Student Life
Irina Yakubovskaya

Steve

Jerry

Yizhou

Taylor

Irina

Ph.D. Student, 
Drama
gsc-academic@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Biology
gsc-community@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Drama
gsc-international@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Biology
gsc-social@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Drama
gsc-life@tufts.edu

2016-2017 GSC Department Representatives

Contact gsc@tufts.edu to update or inquire about your department representative.
(If there is a ??? it means your department has not been to a meeting in the last year with an appointed representative!)

Art & Art History Naomi Lazny (naomi.lazny@tufts.edu)
Biology Tokio Sano (tokio.sano@tufts.edu)
Biomedical Engineering Eleana Manousiouthakis (Eleana.Manousiouthakis@tufts.edu)
Chemical & Biological Engineering Jessica Stieglitz (jessica.stieglitz@tufts.edu)
Chemistry Fanny Frausto (Fanny.Frausto@tufts.edu)
Child Development Taylor Levesque (taylor.levesque@tufts.edu)
Civil & Environmental Engineering Kyle Monahan (kyle.monahan@tufts.edu)
Classics ???
Computer Science Karl Cronburg (karl.cronburg@tufts.edu)
Drama Steve Drum (steve.p.drum@gmail.com)
Economics ???
Education Cherry Liu (Cherry.Liu@tufts.edu)
Electrical Engineering Daniel Banco (Daniel.Banco@tufts.edu)
English Jared Pence (Jared.Pence@tufts.edu)
Fine Arts/Museum Studies ???
German/Russian/Asian Languages ???
History Neelum Sohail (neelum.sohail@gmail.com)
Math Murphy Fields (Murphy.Fields@tufts.edu)
Mechanical Engineering Pierls Echols-Jones (piers.echols_jones@tufts.edu)
Music Kendall Winter (Kendall.Winter@tufts.edu)
Occupational Therapy Samantha Hullihen (Samantha.Hullihen@tufts.edu)
Philosophy Zach Harned (zach.harned@tufts.edu)
Physics & Astronomy Jeremy Wachter (jeremy.wachter@tufts.edu)
Psychology Ted Alexander (Edward.Alexander@tufts.edu)
Romance Languages ???
School of the Museum of Fine Arts Jennifer Taylor (jennifer.taylor@smfa.edu)
Urban & Environmental Policy & Planning Christian Brandt (christian.brandt@tufts.edu)

Archive of | 2015-2016 Board | 2014-2015 Board | 2013-2014 Board


Tufts.edu       Meeting Minutes       Tufts Graduate School
Contact Us