2017-2018 GSC Officers

President
Cassandra Donatelli

Vice President
Brenna Gormally

Secretary
Daniel Kasenberg

Treasurer
Jerry Mekdara

Cassandra

Brenna

Daniel

Jerry

Ph.D. Student, 
Biology
gsc-president@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Biology
gsc-vicepresident@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Computer Science
gsc-secretary@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Biology
gsc-treasurer@tufts.edu

2017-2018 GSC Committee Chairs

Academic and Career Development
Jared Pence

Community Outreach
Jenna Whalen

International Graduate Student
Chuchen Xia

Social Life
Tokio Sano

Student Life Co-Chair
Mike Pietras

Student Life Co-Chair
Parnian Mokri

Jared

Jenna

Chuchen

Tokio

Mike

Parnian

Ph.D. Student, 
English
gsc-academic@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Biology
gsc-community@tufts.edu

M.S. Student, 
Electrical Engineering
gsc-international@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Biology
gsc-social@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Computer Science
gsc-life@tufts.edu

Ph.D. Student, 
Electrical Engineering
gsc-life@tufts.edu

2017-2018 GSC Department Representatives

Contact gsc@tufts.edu to update or inquire about your department representative.
(If there is a ??? it means your department has not been to a meeting in the last year with an appointed representative!)

Art & Art History Earnestine Qiu (earnestine.qiu@tufts.edu)
Biology Anastasia Rastokina (anastasia.rastokina@tufts.edu) and
Ruby Ye (ruby.ye@tufts.edu)
Biomedical Engineering Eleana Manousiouthakis (Eleana.Manousiouthakis@tufts.edu)
Chemical & Biological Engineering Zijing Chen (zijing.chen@tufts.edu)
Chemistry Sally Shepardson-Fungairino (sally.shepardson_fungairino@tufts.edu)
Child Development ???
Civil & Environmental Engineering ???
Classics ???
Computer Science Karl Cronburg (karl.cronburg@tufts.edu)
Drama ???
Economics ???
Education ???
Electrical Engineering Lucia Ramirez (lucia.ramirez@tufts.edu)
English Brendan Canfield (brendan.canfield@tufts.edu)
Fine Arts/Museum Studies ???
German/Russian/Asian Languages ???
History ???
Math Rylee Lyman (rylee.lyman@tufts.edu)
Mechanical Engineering
Music James Rosenberg (James.Rosenberg601744@tufts.edu)
Occupational Therapy Samantha Hullihen (Samantha.Hullihen@tufts.edu)
Philosophy ???
Physics & Astronomy Alec Drobac (alec.drobac@tufts.edu)
Psychology Navneet Kaur (Navneet.Kaur@tufts.edu)
Romance Languages ???
School of the Museum of Fine Arts ???
Urban & Environmental Policy & Planning Christian Brandt (christian.brandt@tufts.edu) and
Julia Miller (julia.miller601219@tufts.edu)

Archive of | 2016-2017 Board | 2015-2016 Board | 2014-2015 Board | 2013-2014 Board


Tufts.edu       Meeting Minutes       Tufts Graduate School
Contact Us