Tufts University  |  School of Arts and Sciences  |  Department of Biology  |  Find People  | 
   

People

Current Lab Members

Manas Deolankar (Class of 2017)
Undergraduate Research Assistant/work study
Email: Manas.Deolankar@tufts.edu
Phone: 617.627.4518

 
Justine Epiney (Class of 2017)
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: Justine.Epiney@tufts.edu
Phone: 617.627.4518

 
Hannah Harris (Class of 2018)
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: hannah.harris@tufts.edu 
Phone: 617.627.4518
Kyle Jewhurst
Ph.D. candidate - Graduate Research Assistant
Awarded SDB travel award 2014 and GSAS Research award
Email: Kyle.Jewhurst@tufts.edu
Phone: 617.627.4518
Brian Leung
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: brian.leung@tufts.edu 
Phone: 617.627.4518
Fred Lu
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: frederick.lu@tufts.edu
Phone: 617.627.4518
Kaylinnette (Kayli) Pinet
Ph.D. candidate - Graduate Research Assistant
Awarded Ford Foundation Honorable Mention
Email: kaylinnette.pinet@tufts.edu
Phone: 617.627.4518
Emily Pitcairn
Ph.D. Candidate - Ph.D. candidate - Graduate Research Assistant
Awarded Provost Fellowship from the Tufts University Council on Graduate Education
Awarded NDSEG – National Defense Science and Engineering Graduate fellowship
Awarded GSAS Research award
Email: Emily.Pitcairn@tufts.edu
Phone: 617.627.4518