The Executive Board

 

         -President: Riyadh Mohammed Riyadh.Mohammed@tufts.edu

    -Vice President: Yi-Hwa Bayar Hanna Yi.Hanna@tufts.edu

     -Secretary: Shaden Abdellatif Shaden.Abdellatif@tufts.edu

     -Freshman Representative: Sami Shammas Sami.Shammas@tufts.edu

     -Treasurer: Julien Greboval Julien.Greboval@tufts.edu

     -Public Relations: Priscilla Alvarez Priscilla.Alvarez@tufts.edu

     -WebMaster: Zaid Al-Hinai zaid.al_hinai@tufts.edu