Broad to Be
       Design (c) Shikha Gupta and Sam Baris 2005    

Home History Members Events Pictures Links


 

  Board Members


2005-2006 Board Members

Courtney Skay
President
Courtney.Skay@Tufts.edu

Lani Doan
Treasurer
Lani.Doan@Tufts.edu

Shikha Gupta
Co-Vice President
Shikha.Gupta@Tufts.edu

Dominique Cherebin
Co-Vice President
Dominique.Cherebin@Tufts.edu

Maria Samoilova
Women's Board Rep
Maria.Samoilova@Tufts.edu


















Jessica Sklarsky
Head of PR and Marketing
Jessica.Sklarsky@Tufts.edu

Alexis Tsang
Head of PR and Marketing
Alexis.Tsang@Tufts.edu

Katrina Pabon
Secretary
Katrina.Pabon@Tufts.edu

Inder Sandhu
Webmaster
Inderjeet.Sandhu@Tufts.edu